Home she is benediction she is addicted to thee she is the root connection she is connecting with he here I go and I don't know why I fell so ceaselessly could it be he's taking over me... I'm dancing barefoot heading for a spin... Patti Smith - Dancing Barefoot Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > T.I. > Discography > Urban Legend

Urban Legend

Urban Legend
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Type: LP
Released: November 30, 2004
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 17 users
Wanted by: 1 user
Review Rating:
Album Reviews: 2 Reviews | Add Yours?
01. Tha King
02. Motivation (3)
03. U Don't Know Me (5)
04. ASAP (1)
05. Praying For Help
06. Why You Mad At Me
07. Get Loose (featuring Nelly) (1)
08. What They Do (featuring B.G.)
09. The Greatest (featuring Mannie Fresh)
10. Get Ya Shit Together (featuring Lil' Kim)
11. Freak Through (featuring Pharrell Williams)
12. Countdown
13. Bring Em Out (3)
14. Limelight (featuring P$C & Big Kuntry)
15. Chillin' With My Bitch (featuring Jazze Pha)
16. Stand Up (featuring Trick Daddy, Lil' Jon & Lil' Wayne)
17. My Life (featuring Daz Dillinger)
Layout and code © 2000-2018 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.