Home This is my December This is my time of the year This is my December This is all so clear This is my December This is my snow covered home This is my December This is me alone And I Just wish that I didn't feel Like there was... Linkin Park - My December Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > MF DOOM > Discography > Mm.. Food

Mm.. Food

Mm.. Food
User Rating - 1 vote
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Type: LP
Released: November 16, 2004
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 1 user
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating:
Album Reviews: 1 Review | Add Yours?
01. Beef Rapp
02. Hoe Cakes
03. Potholderz (featuring Count Bass D)
04. One Beer
05. Deep Fried Frenz
06. Poo-Putt Platter
07. Fillet-O-Rapper
08. Gumbo
09. Fig Leaf Bi-Carbonate
10. Kon Karne (1)
11. Guinnesses (featuring Angelika & 4ize)
12. Kon Queso
13. Rapp Snitch Knishes (featuring Mr. Fantastik)
14. Vomitspit
15. Kookies
Layout and code © 2000-2017 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.