Home she is benediction she is addicted to thee she is the root connection she is connecting with he here I go and I don't know why I fell so ceaselessly could it be he's taking over me... I'm dancing barefoot heading for a spin... Patti Smith - Dancing Barefoot Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > G-Mo Skee > Discography > My Filthy Spirit Bomb

My Filthy Spirit Bomb

My Filthy Spirit Bomb
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment
Album Type: LP
Released: December 02, 2016
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 2 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating:
Album Reviews: 1 Review | Add Yours?
User Lists
dot To check out in 2016
01. Intro
02. Slide
03. Sawed Off
04. Human Cloth
05. G
06. And So It Was Written
07. Filthnificent
08. Better Dayz (featuring Inf Gang)
09. I'm Already Dead
10. Jaylin
11. Skit
12. Am I Crazy
13. Our Bitch (featuring Mouton, Kuzzn Bank & KJ)
14. Unfeigned (featuring Hopsin, Katz & Twiztid)
15. Honey Badger
16. Lone Wolf 2
17. Dragonball Skeet
18. My Filthy Spirit Bomb
19. When Worlds Collide (featuring D12)
Layout and code © 2000-2018 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.