Home I wanna rock! (Rock) I wanna rock! (Rock) I want to rock! (Rock) I wanna rock! (Rock) Turn it down you say, Well all I got to say to you is time and time again I say, "No!" No! No, No, No, No, No! Tell me not to play Well, all... Twisted Sister - I Wanna Rock Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > Tech N9ne > Discography > Collabos: Dominion

Collabos: Dominion

Collabos: Dominion
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: Strange Music
Album Type: LP
Released: April 07, 2017
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
01. Intro (Skit)
02. Drama (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
03. Casket Music (featuring Ces Cru & Wrekonize)
04. Put Em On (featuring Darrein Safron & Stevie Stone)
05. Wheels Like Hill
06. Nevermind Me (featuring Stevie Stone, Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)
07. Deevil Cookies (Skit)
08. Some Good (featuring J.L.)
09. Reloaded (featuring Darrein Safron & Godemis)
10. Bacon (featuring Godemis, Brotha Lynch Hung & Murs)
11. Shoe Game (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Mackenzie Nicole)
12. The Answer (featuring Ces Cru & Krizz Kaliko)
13. Salute (featuring Murs & ˇMAYDAY!)
14. Fish In A Pita (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
15. Mo’ Ammo (featuring Murs & Rittz)
16. Stone Interviews T9 (Skit)
17. Lowdown (featuring Darrein Safron & Ubiquitous)
18. Morning Till The Nightfall (featuring Rittz, Krizz Kaliko & Wreckonize)
19. Take You Down (featuring Mackenzie Nicole, Ryan Bradley & Stevie Stone)
20. Interview 2 (Skit)
21. Jesus And A Pill (featuring Prozak & Krizz Kaliko)
22. Angels In The Playground (featuring Stevie Stone & Krizz Kaliko)
23. Interview 3 (Skit)
24. Cold Piece Of Work (Preview) (featuring J.L. & Krizz Kaliko)
Layout and code © 2000-2017 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.