Home If you're havin' trouble with your high school head He's givin' you the blues You wanna graduate but not in 'is bed Here's what you gotta do - Pick up the phone I'm always home Call me any time Just ring 36 24 36 hey I lead a life of crime Dirty... AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > Lavel > Discography > The Awakening

The Awakening

The Awakening
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: Self-Released
Album Type: LP
Released: 2001
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
01. Intro
02. In The Air
03. Mental State
04. Zombie
05. Lemme Know
06. Awakening
07. Glass Of Beer (Skit)
08. All I Wanna Do
09. Flipside
10. Hottie
11. Illest
12. Mr. Mad (Skit)
13. Madman
14. Middle Finger (Remix)
15. Mirror
16. Mirror (Pt. 2)
17. Popshit
18. Blind (Skit)
19. Shadow
20. 2die4 (Skit)
21. Tombstone
22. My Jewell
Layout and code © 2000-2017 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.