Home I wanna rock! (Rock) I wanna rock! (Rock) I want to rock! (Rock) I wanna rock! (Rock) Turn it down you say, Well all I got to say to you is time and time again I say, "No!" No! No, No, No, No, No! Tell me not to play Well, all... Twisted Sister - I Wanna Rock Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > Guano Apes > Discography > Proud Like A God XX

Proud Like A God XX

Proud Like A God XX
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Album Type: Alternate Edition
Released: October 06, 2017
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
User Lists
dot To check out in 2017
Disc 1
01. Open Your Eyes (2017 Mix)
02. Maria (2017 Mix)
03. Rain (2017 Mix)
04. Lords Of The Boards
05. Crossing The Deadline (2017 Mix)
06. We Use The Pain (2017 Mix)
07. Never Born (2017 Mix)
08. Wash It Down (2017 Mix)
09. Get Busy (2017 Mix)
10. Suzie (2017 Mix)
11. Score (2017 Mix)
Disc 2
01. Open Your Eyes (2017 Version) (featuring Danko Jones)
02. Lose Yourself
03. Rain (2017 Version)
04. Crossing The Deadline (2017 Version)
05. This Is Not America
06. Never Born (2017 Version)
07. Precious
08. Suzie (2017 Version)
09. Get Busy (2017 Version)
Layout and code © 2000-2017 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.