Home she is benediction she is addicted to thee she is the root connection she is connecting with he here I go and I don't know why I fell so ceaselessly could it be he's taking over me... I'm dancing barefoot heading for a spin... Patti Smith - Dancing Barefoot Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > Pink Guy > Discography > Pink Guy

Pink Guy

Pink Guy
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: Self-Released
Album Type: LP
Released: May 22, 2014
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating:
Album Reviews: 1 Review | Add Yours?
01. Anal Beads
02. Ramen King
03. Bad Words
04. Balls
05. Big Mama
06. Bitches Ain't Shit
07. Do The Salamander
08. Douchebag
09. Erectile Dysfunction
10. Fried Rice
11. Friendzone
12. Fuck The Police
13. Gibe De Pusi b0ss
14. It's Okay To Eat Whale
15. Jungle Boy Pt. 1
16. Kill Yourself
17. Loser
18. Tribute To Ronald
19. Who's The Sucker
20. Dick Pays Rent
21. Animal Man
Layout and code © 2000-2018 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.