Home she is benediction she is addicted to thee she is the root connection she is connecting with he here I go and I don't know why I fell so ceaselessly could it be he's taking over me... I'm dancing barefoot heading for a spin... Patti Smith - Dancing Barefoot Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > Fieldy > Discography > Bassically


User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Type: LP
Released: November 17, 2017
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
User Lists
dot To check out in 2017
01. Bass O Rama (featuring Ray Luzier)
02. Charlie Brown
03. Step Right Up (featuring Ray Luzier)
04. Bucket Of Funk
05. Basque K Cinco (featuring Ray Luzier)
06. 15 String Exodus
07. JD Fresh (featuring Jonathan Davis)
08. Zibba Zibop (featuring Ray Luzier)
09. Check This Out
10. Bass Invaders
11. I Wuv Bass Mon (featuring Brian Welch & Noah Bernardo)
12. 5 String Graffiti
13. Dance Your Bass Off
14. Give Me 5 (featuring Steve Licata)
15. You Can Do It
16. Mr. Bassmen (featuring Ray Luzier)
17. Bass Age
Layout and code © 2000-2018 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.