Home she is benediction she is addicted to thee she is the root connection she is connecting with he here I go and I don't know why I fell so ceaselessly could it be he's taking over me... I'm dancing barefoot heading for a spin... Patti Smith - Dancing Barefoot Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > Elvis Presley > Discography > Elvis Presley: The Searcher

Elvis Presley: The Searcher

Elvis Presley: The Searcher
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: RCA
Album Type: Soundtrack
Released: April 04, 2018
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
User Lists
dot To check out in 2018
01. Trouble / Guitar Man
02. My Baby Left Me
03. That's All Right, Mama
04. Baby Letís Play House
05. Heartbreak Hotel
06. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
07. Hound Dog
08. Crawfish
09. Mona Lisa
10. Milky White Way
11. Like A Baby
12. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
13. It's Now Or Never
14. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
15. Suspicious Minds (Take 6)
16. Separate Ways (Rehearsal Version)
17. Hurt (Take 5)
18. If I Can Dream
Layout and code © 2000-2018 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.