Home she is benediction she is addicted to thee she is the root connection she is connecting with he here I go and I don't know why I fell so ceaselessly could it be he's taking over me... I'm dancing barefoot heading for a spin... Patti Smith - Dancing Barefoot Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > The Rolling Stones > Discography > GRRR!


User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: ABKCO
Album Type: Alternate Edition
Released: November 12, 2012
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
Disc 1
01. Come On
02. Not Fade Away
03. It's All Over Now
04. Little Red Rooster
05. The Last Time
06. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
07. Get Off Of My Cloud
08. As Tears Go By
09. 19th Nervous Breakdown
10. Have You Seen My Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
11. Paint It, Black
12. Let's Spend The Night Together
13. Ruby Tuesday
14. Jumpin' Jack Flash
15. Street Fighting Man
16. Sympathy For The Devil
17. Honky Tonk Women
18. You Can't Always Get What You Want
19. Gimme Shelter
20. Wild Horses
Disc 2
01. Brown Sugar
02. Tumbling Dice
03. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
04. Angie
05. Fool To Cry
06. Beast Of Burden
07. Miss You
08. Respectable
09. Emotional Rescue
10. Start Me Up
11. Waiting On A Friend
12. Happy
13. Undercover Of The Night
14. The Harlem Shuffle
15. Mixed Emotions
16. Love Is Strong
17. Anybody Seen My Baby?
18. Don't Stop
19. Doom And Gloom
20. One More Shot
Layout and code © 2000-2018 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.