Home If you're havin' trouble with your high school head He's givin' you the blues You wanna graduate but not in 'is bed Here's what you gotta do - Pick up the phone I'm always home Call me any time Just ring 36 24 36 hey I lead a life of crime Dirty... AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > ¡MAYDAY! > Discography > Search Party

Search Party

Search Party
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: Strange Music
Album Type: LP
Released: September 08, 2017
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
User Lists
dot To check out in 2017
01. Perimeter
02. Escape Plans
03. News To Me
04. How Would You Know
05. Better Place
06. Long Night / I Normally Don't Do That (Interlude Skit) (featuring Tech N9ne)
07. Pretender (featuring Common Kings)
08. System (featuring Common Kings)
09. Tempted
10. Extra
11. Have Someone (featuring JL & Savannah Cristina)
12. Airplane Mode
13. Save Me From Myself (featuring Stige)
14. Do
15. Same Old Us (featuring Danny Acosta)
16. One Way Trip
17. Don't Rescue Me (featuring Rudi Goblen)
Layout and code © 2000-2017 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.