Home If you're havin' trouble with your high school head He's givin' you the blues You wanna graduate but not in 'is bed Here's what you gotta do - Pick up the phone I'm always home Call me any time Just ring 36 24 36 hey I lead a life of crime Dirty... AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap Home
RSS Feed Install the MMMDI search engine into your Mozilla / Firefox browser.
 Home > Mykill Miers > Discography > Iron Myk

Iron Myk

Iron Myk
User Rating
 / 10
Rate this album?
Sign up to rate this album.
Album Label: Self-Released
Album Type: LP
Released: April 09, 2013
Your CD Collection Please sign in.
Owned by: 0 users
Wanted by: 0 users
Review Rating: No reviews yet.
Album Reviews: Please sign in.
01. Pure Evil Intro
02. My Salvation Is Salivation
03. Might Be A Homicide (featuring Bishop Lamont)
04. Iron Myk
05. Lethal
06. Play It Loud (featuring Sadat X)
07. Open Your Mind
08. Fame
09. Give Em Hell
10. Spit Dope (featuring Opio)
11. Off With Their Heads
12. Then The Job Gets Done
13. Dummy
14. Communication
15. Lock Your Doors (featuring Tony Clifton)
16. Don't Care
17. Perspective
18. No One Knows You
Layout and code © 2000-2017 MMMDI (Privacy Policy)
Lyrics, album covers, and all other artists materials © their respective owners. | All rights reserved.